Individual Members

Alessandro Bernardi

FOUNDER MEMBER until 2017. Professor of Film History at the University of Florence (SAGAS). Curator of the film location DB and photographic archive CAPUT, partially available online at Toscana Film Commission.

E-mail: alessandro.bernardi@unifi.it

Anna Busom

FOUNDER MEMBER. Head of Technical Support Services at Generalitat de Catalunya, Department of Culture.

E-mail: abusom@gencat.cat

Anna Gruskova

FOUNDER MEMBER, until 2017. Theatre and film artist and scientist in Bratislava.

E-mail: annagruskova@gmail.com

Anne Reverseau

FOUNDER MEMBER, until 2016. Postdoc in KULeuven specialized in Literature and Photography.

E-mail: annerever@yahoo.fr

Antonella Fresa

FOUNDER MEMBER. Vice-president of Photoconsortium, Director at Promoter SRL

E-mail: fresa@promoter.it

Antonio Davide Madonna

FOUNDER MEMBER until 2015. Responsible for Database Interoperability at Italian Ministry for Cultural Heritage and Activities.
E-mail: antoniodavide.madonna@beniculturali.it

Bruno Vandermeulen

FOUNDER MEMBER. Coordinator photography and digital asset manager at KU Leuven.
E-mail: bruno.vandermeulen@arts.kuleuven.be

Cristina Jandelli

FOUNDER MEMBER until 2017. Professor of Film History at the University of Florence (SAGAS). Collaborator to the film location DB and photographic archive CAPUT, partially available online at Toscana Film Commission.

E-mail: cristina.jandelli@unifi.it

Dimitrios Tsolis

FOUNDER MEMBER. Assistant Professor, Computer Engineer, IPR expert and researcher at University of Patras (Greece).

E-mail: dtsolis@upatras.gr

Elisa Uffreduzzi

FOUNDER MEMBER, until 2016. Research fellow of Film History at the University of Florence (SAGAS), involved in the film location DB and photographic archive CAPUT, partially available online at Toscana Film Commission.

E-mail: elisa.uffreduzzi@unifi.it

Emanuela Sesti

FOUNDER MEMBER, until 2016. History of Photography expert, responsibile for training courses at Fratelli Alinari Fondazione per la Storia della Fotografia in Florence.

E-mail: sesti@alinari.it

Fred Truyen

FOUNDER MEMBER. President of Photoconsortium, Professor at KU Leuven, Head of CS Digital

E-mail: fred.truyen@kuleuven.be

Manuele Buono

FOUNDER MEMBER until 2017. Photography enthusiast.

E-mail: buono@aedeka.com

Marinos Ioannides

Digital Heritage Research Lab – Cyprus University of Technology.

E-mail: marinos.ioannides@cut.ac.cy

Oote Boe

Photographer whose vintage subject is characterized by exquisite use of the formal elegance and palpable psychological tension of time.

E-mail: ooteboephotography@gmail.com and Website

Peter Fornaro

FOUNDER MEMBER. Deputy Head of Digital Humanities Lab at University of Basel.

E-mail: peter.fornaro@unibas.ch

Rudy Pessina

Photographer interested in modern and early techniques. President of the Imago Cultural Association, which organizes photography exhibitions, video projections and multimedia performances.

E-mail: rudypessina@gmail.com

Sofie Taes

FOUNDER MEMBER. Research assistant at KU Leuven/CS Digital, head of communication, dramaturgist and business developer with Anima Eterna Brugge. “Musicologically’ active as a freelance writer/speaker.

E-mail: sofie.taes@arts.kuleuven.be

Stephen Brown

FOUNDER MEMBER until 2016. Professor of Learning Technologies at De Montfort University, Director of Knowledge Media Design  and Visiting Fellow, University of London International Programmes.

E-mail: sbrown@dmu.ac.uk

Valentina Bachi

Expert in the management and dissemination of digital cultural heritage projects.

E-mail: valentina.bachi@tin.it

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Contacts

Photoconsortium, International Consortium for Photographic Heritage

Via della Bonifica 69, 56037 Peccioli, Pisa, Italy

info@photoconsortium.net

 

All the photographs in this website are licensed under Creative Commons.

Credits Page