Third webinar about GLAMs and copyright – 28/5 h. 16 CEST

Third webinar about GLAMs and copyright – 28/5 h. 16 CEST
Share

After two first webinars with OpenGlam and the MCN about Copyright in times of Covid, and Glam collections and social media: navigating copyright questions, it is announced the third one of this series: “Introduction to Structured Rights Information: Rights Statements”.

Invited experts from different institutions who are using the rights statements, and Julia Fallon, Chair of the Rights Statements Consortium and Manager of the Community and Partner Engagement Team at Europeana Foundation, who’ll give a quick overview of what they’re about.

The webinar is conceived as an informal conversation, so you are very welcome to join and share your thoughts.

The webinar will take place on Thursday 28 May at 10 am EDT / 4 pm CEST / 7 am GMT-7.

Participation is free. You can sign up via this link, and you’ll find more info on this page.

 

Share

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Contacts

Photoconsortium, International Consortium for Photographic Heritage

Via della Bonifica 69, 56037 Peccioli, Pisa, Italy

info@photoconsortium.net

 

All the photographs in this website are licensed under Creative Commons.

Credits Page

THEMATIC AGGREGATOR ON PHOTOGRAPHY

FOR EUROPEANA